The Four Seasons Collection

from Terri Lee


  • The Four Seasons Collection


  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Assembly & Instructions

    None or Very Easy


Overall Editor's Rating

What It Is

What It Is

Terri Lee dolls have been around for more than 60 years. The dolls were developed by a mother for her daughter, and now there is a new collection of dolls for a new generation of girls. There are four new dolls that make up The Four Seasons Collection: Winter Wonderland, Swing into Spring, Summer by the Sea, and Ready for Recess. Each doll incorporates vintage fashions and is molded after the classic Terri Lee doll. The dolls are available in Caucasian or African-American skin tones, and each of the four dolls is sold separately.

Why It’s Fun

Terri Lee dolls are really well made and detailed. The Four Seasons Collection dolls are great collector's items and offer kids classic large doll play.

Who It’s For

The Four Seasons Collection dolls are for ages 3 and up. There's a lot of detail in each of the doll's fashions that adult collectors will appreciate.

What to Be Aware of

The Four Seasons Collection dolls are only available online ( and in select specialty stores.

We were very impressed by the quality of the dolls, particularly given the comparatively reasonable retail price within this category.