My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Giftset

from Hasbro

  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Assembly & Instructions

Product Information

  • My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Giftset from Hasbro
  • Part of the My Little Pony brand
  • We recommend this product for ages 3 and up

What It Is

What It Is

From the TV show Friendship is Magic, on the Hub TV network, come five My Little Pony figures packaged with a book in the Friendship is Magic giftset. Applejack, Twilight Sparkle, Spike the Dragon, Princess Celestia, and Pinkie Pie are all different sizes, just like their TV characters. The included book tells the story of the ponies' journey to save the magical realm of Equestria and the importance of friendship.

Why It’s Fun

These new My Little Pony figures have a new funky look to them, based on the animation from the TV series. The bright colors and chunky appearance are different than the traditional pony look but will instantly be familiar to kids. Kids can play with the figures to recreate the story from the book, scenes from the TV show, or whatever pony adventure they imagine.

Who It’s For

The target audience for this toy is girls ages 3 and up. However, we feel that the storybook is written more for parents to read to their girls. Even though the recommended age is 3 and up, you need to be older to read the book. Still, many girls play with and collect Pony well after reading age. So the appeal will largely depend on the interests of the individual child.

What to Be Aware of

Even if you don't get the Hub TV network and have never seen Friendship is Magic, that's okay. My Little Pony is such a classic brand and some of the characters, such as Pinkie Pie, kids might already be familiar with through their other My Little Pony toys.


What do you think about My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Giftset from Hasbro?

Daily Giveaway


We are giving away
a Chubby Puppy
every day this week!