Maya, Kayla, and Sara Dolls with Accessories Review

Editor's Rating


Editor's Review

There are 12 Ruby Red Fashion Friends to collect- a few of them are diverse which is a plus in my book! There are 8 points of articulation at the head, arms, and legs. Each doll includes their signature t-shirt and the latest denim fashion. All clothing can be taken on, off, and interchanged with other dolls. Series one also has 12 additional outfits to collect, which are sold separately. A guide is also included which gives your child details on their new doll’s characteristics, likes, and dislikes.

Maya, Kayla, and Sara Dolls with Accessories

Price Check


Should I get it?

There are various diverse dolls to pick from. All styles are fashionable and more outfits are available to buy separately.

More From This Category

Scroll to Top