Cutetitos Care Bears Review

Editor's Rating


Editor's Review

There are 6 new characters to collect; Grumpy Bear, Good Luck Bear, Tenderheart Bear, Cheer Bear, Sunshine Bear, and Share Bear! All come in the same color scheme as their original size just in a smaller Cutetito version! There’s also three levels of different personalities “caring”; the basic “caring”, “sooo caring”, and “super caring”. Best part they come in all new Care Bear theme tortilla blankets.

Cutetitos Care Bears

Price Check


Should I get it?

They’re soft, squishy, and super cute to the touch. Kids will like the unboxing experience and they’re perfectly themed for Care Bear fans!

More From This Category

Scroll to Top