Bubble Guppies Here Come the Bubble Guppies Review (Random House)

What It Is

The Here Comes the Bubble Guppies is a set of four board books based on the popular preschool series The Bubble Guppies. The books are written by Mary Tillworth and published by Random House. Each of the 10-page books introduces readers to different characters from the Nickelodeon show—Molly and Gil, Deema and Goby, Oona and Nonny, and Bubble Puppy. The books are filled with bright and colorful illustrations that look just like the art from the show. The books also come with a carrying case to tote the books around.

Is It Fun?

Each of the four stories are simple and have a friendship theme that's relatable for younger children. These books will appeal to Bubble Guppies fans, while also introducing the characters to new fans.

Who It’s For

The Here Comes the Bubble Guppies four-book set is for ages 1–4.

What To Be Aware Of

The books in this set are only available as a set.

Additional Bubble Guppies books from Random House are sold separately.

  • Quality

  • Read-it-Again Score

  • Fun-and-Learning

  • Bubble Guppies Here Come the Bubble Guppies published by Random House
  • Written by: Mary Tillworth
  • Illustrated by: Random House
  • We recommend this book for kids ages 1 and up