Toy Story 4 Minis Series 1 Review (Mattel)

Toy Story 4 Minis Series 1
What It Is

There are brand new characters joining the toy box in Toy Story 4, and you can collect new and old in the Toy Story 4 Minis Series 1 collection. There are 12 miniature character figures to collect, all of them two inches tall or smaller. And each is packaged in a blind bag, so you won't know which figure you're getting until you open the bag. 

The collection includes classics, such as Rex, Jessie, Bullseye, Buzz, Woody, and Bo Peep. But you can also collect newcomers Ducky, Bunny, Forky, and other new characters whose names haven't yet been released. Some of the figures even have poseability.

Is It Fun?

These are super cute collectibles that Toy Story fans of all ages will enjoy collecting and playing with. Young fans will like the unboxing surprise and trying to collect all of their favorites or the whole collection so they can play out favorite scenes from the movie or make up their own adventures for the characters.

Who It’s For

The Toy Story 4 Minis Series 1 collectibles are for fans of the new movie ages 3 and up.

What To Be Aware Of

There are 12 to collect in series 1, and each is sold separately.

The figures are designed to stand on their own, but some of them take a little coercing to make stand.

  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Assembly & Instructions

    None or Very Easy