Who's Your Llama? Series 1 Review (Jakks Pacific)

Who's Your Llama? Series 1
What It Is

These llamas have personality. Meet the silly llama crew of Who's Your Llama? This collectible toy line features 12 different llama characters, and each one has one of four silly features: winking, spitting, grinning, or tongue out. You won't know which character you're getting until you open the package because each one is in a camper van-themed blind box. But once you open your llama, you can get it dressed in its outfit and accessories, and then squeeze its head to see what the special feature is.

The series one characters include Lucha Llama, Twirly Llama, Roller Llama, Hipsta Llama, Fairy Llama, Trauma Llama, Deli Llama, Dolly Llama, Bahama Llama, Royal Llama, Dreamy Llama, and Drama Llama. A collector's guide is included with each figure.

Is It Fun?

Llamas have definitely been the "it" animal in pop culture recently, and this cute toy line allows kids to get in on the llama drama. Kids will like the dual surprise of unboxing their llama to see what character it is and what the special feature is. And then kids can play out all sorts of funny stories with their llama collection.

Who It’s For

Who's Your Llama is for ages 4 and up. Kids who like collecting mini toys will have fun with these silly llamas.

What To Be Aware Of

There are 12 llamas to collect in series 1. Each is sold separately.

  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Collectability