Squish 'Ums Skull Series and Yummy Series Review (Bulls I Toy)

Squish 'Ums Skull Series and Yummy Series
What It Is

Feel the squish with new Squish 'Ums. Available in a Yummy Series and a Skull Series, kids who like slow-rise collectibles can now collect even more of these fun-to-squeeze toys. Each one comes packaged in a blind bag, so you'll have to open it up to find out which toy is inside. 

The Yummy Series is all about food. You'll find scented styles of cupcakes, donuts, cool treats, and ice cream. The Skull Series is based on Day of the Dead sugar skulls. Each skull features different bright colors and patterns.

Is It Fun?

These will be fun to squish for fans of slow-rise collectibles. The toys have a nice tactile feel and a nice slow rise, and with the different themes, there will be plenty for both boys and girls to collect and squish.

Who It’s For

Squish 'Ums are for ages 6 and up, particularly kids who like slow-rise collectibles.

What To Be Aware Of

There are 16 Skull Series styles to collect and 16 Yummy Series styles to collect. Each is sold separately.

  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Collectability