Mr. Peabody & Sherman Big Golden Book

from Little Golden Books

   
  • Quality

  • Read-it-Again Score

  • Fun-and-Learning

Product Information

  • Mr. Peabody & Sherman Big Golden Book published by Little Golden Books
  • Written by: Erica David
  • Illustrated by: Fabio Laguna and Patrick Spaziante
  • We recommend this book for kids ages 5 and up

What It Is

Kids can relive the adventure of the movie Mr. Peabody & Sherman with the 43-page Mr. Peabody & Sherman Big Golden Book adapted by Erica David and illustrated by Fabio Laguna and Patrick Spaziante. The book retells the entire story of the movie. When Mr. Peabody's "pet" boy Sherman uses his time machine without permission, historical events spiral out of control to disastrous and comical results. Mr. Peabody, the smartest dog in the world, and Sherman team up to put things back on track.

Is It Fun?

Fans of the movie will love hearing the story again through this colorful picture book. It also makes a nice introduction to the story for kids who haven't seen the movie and aren't familiar with the characters.

Who It’s For

This book is for fans of Mr. Peabody & Sherman ages 5-9.

What To Be Aware Of

This book is also available as an ebook.

See more products from our All Children's Book Reviews category

Comments

What do you think about Mr. Peabody & Sherman Big Golden Book from Little Golden Books?

Shop for Kids

Daily Giveaway

 

We are giving away
a DohVinci Style & Store Vanity Complete Design Kit
every day this week!