LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Spider-Helicopter Rescue Review (LEGO)

PRICE CHECK
   
EDITOR'S REVIEW
OVERALL EDITOR'S RATING:
What It Is

The LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Spider-Helicopter Rescue set from LEGO is a 299-piece set, based on Marvel's Ultimate Spider-Man. The set builds a Spider-Helicopter, Green Goblin's glider and four minifigures of Spider-Man, Power Man, Mary Jane, and the not very mini, Green Goblin. The Spider-Helicopter has two spinning and pivoting rotors, a working propeller, opening cockpits, web net shooter, and four flick missiles. It also has a fun cockpit release function that sends Spider-Man soaring on a web. The Green Goblin fits perfectly on his Glider, which also has two flick missiles.

Is It Fun?

Fans of Marvel and LEGO will enjoy roleplaying scenes with this set, which also includes a mini comic book.

Who It’s For

With two vehicles and four figures, including one of Spider-Man's greatest enemies, this set has everything kids need to come up with all sorts of pretend Spider-Man stories.

What To Be Aware Of

The set is intended for Spider-Man fans, ages 7 to 14 but older collectors might also like the minifigures.

AT A GLANCE:
  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Assembly & Instructions

    None or Very Easy