LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Spider-Helicopter Rescue

from LEGO


  • LEGO Marvel Rhino and Sandman Super Villain Team-up
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Ant-Man Final Battle
  • Marvel Super Hero Mashers Hulk vs. Loki Mash Pack
  • Marvel Super Hero Mashers Spider-Man Skycrawler
  • Marvel Super Heroes Mashers Captain America The Capcycle
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes X-Men vs. The Sentinel
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Guardians of the Galaxy The Milano Spaceship Rescue
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Guardians of the Galaxy Knowhere Escape Mission
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Guardians of the Galaxy Starblaster Showdown
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Spider-Trike vs. Electro


  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Assembly & Instructions

    None or Very Easy


Overall Editor's Rating

What It Is

The LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Spider-Helicopter Rescue set from LEGO is a 299-piece set, based on Marvel's Ultimate Spider-Man. The set builds a Spider-Helicopter, Green Goblin's glider and four minifigures of Spider-Man, Power Man, Mary Jane, and the not very mini, Green Goblin. The Spider-Helicopter has two spinning and pivoting rotors, a working propeller, opening cockpits, web net shooter, and four flick missiles. It also has a fun cockpit release function that sends Spider-Man soaring on a web. The Green Goblin fits perfectly on his Glider, which also has two flick missiles.

Is It Fun?

Fans of Marvel and LEGO will enjoy roleplaying scenes with this set, which also includes a mini comic book.

Who It’s For

With two vehicles and four figures, including one of Spider-Man's greatest enemies, this set has everything kids need to come up with all sorts of pretend Spider-Man stories.

What To Be Aware Of

The set is intended for Spider-Man fans, ages 7 to 14 but older collectors might also like the minifigures.