Minecraft Overworld Series 2 Articulated Animal Mobs

from Jazwares


  • Minecraft Card Game
  • LEGO Minecraft The Snow Hideout
  • Minecraft: Story Mode
  • Minecraft Iron Golem Plush
  • Minecraft Transforming Sword/Pickaxe
  • LEGO Minecraft The Nether Fortress
  • LEGO Minecraft The Desert Outpost
  • Minecraft Pig-to-Porkchop Plush
  • Minecraft Cow-to-Raw Beef Plush
  • Minecraft Mini Figures Grass Series Steve in Gold Armor, Iron Golem, Witch


  • Fun

  • Repeat Play

  • Assembly & Instructions

    None or Very Easy


Overall Editor's Rating

What It Is

The Minecraft Overworld Series 2, Articulated Animal Mobs from Jazwares is a collection of six different animals found in the video game, Minecraft. The animals include a Cow, Sheep, Pig, Wolf, Ocelot, and Chicken.

Each figure has multiple points of articulation including their heads and then something more specific like the chicken's wings, the Ocelot's tail, and the sheep's feet.

Is It Fun?

The animal figures look just like they do in the video game so this is a great item for a Minecraft collector's display or in a diorama. Young fans of the game will probably want to play with it and collectors will want one to build out their collections.

Who It’s For

These figures are for Minecraft fans, ages 6 and up.

What To Be Aware Of

The Articulated Animal Mobs set is part of Jazwares' Series #2 collection. There are additional figures in the series, including Steve in Diamond Armor, which are sold separately.